Questions? 
Email us for assistance at:
kimokakes1@yahoo.com
UPCOMING EVENTS
Please Put These Dates on Your Calendar

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 - SFVBS meeting - Marcia Tatroe

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 -  SFVBS meeting - Kathleen Misko

Sat, March 7 - SFVBS meeting - Nels Christianson

Sat April 4 - SFVBS meeting - CANCELLED.  As events progress, we will decide whether future meetings and events will be cancelled.    

Sat May 2 - SFVBS meeting - CANCELLED

Sat June 6 - SFVBS meeting - CANCELLED

Sat and Sun, June 13 and 14  - our Bromeliad Show & Sale  CANCELLED

Saturday, July 4 - CANCELLED 

Saturday, Aug 1, - SFVBS meeting - Richard Kaz

Sat & Sun – Aug 1-2?? South Bay Bromeliad Show and Sale

Sat, Sept 5 - SFVBS meeting - Cristy Brenner

Sat, Oct 3 - SFVBS meeting - Ray van Veen

Sat, Nov 7 - SFVBS meeting - Woody Minnich

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 – SFVBS meeting - Holiday Party

STBA - Speaker to be announced