Questions? 
Email us for assistance at:
kimokakes1@yahoo.com
UPCOMING EVENTS
Please Put These Dates on Your Calendar

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 - SFVBS meeting - Marcia Tatroe

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 -  SFVBS meeting - Kathleen Misko

Sat, March 7 - SFVBS meeting - Nels Christianson

Sat April 4 - SFVBS meeting - StBA

Sat May 2 - SFVBS meeting - STBA

Sat June 6 - SFVBS meeting - STBA

Sat & Sun, June  - LaBallona Bromeliad Show and Sale 

Sat and Sun, June 13 and 14  - our Bromeliad Show & Sale

Saturday, July 4 - SFVBS meeting???? -  

Saturday, Aug 1, - SFVBS meeting - STBA

Sat & Sun – Aug 1-2?? South Bay Bromeliad Show and Sale

Sat, Sept 5 - SFVBS meeting - STBA

Sat, Oct 3 - SFVBS meeting - STBA

Sat, Nov 7 - SFVBS meeting - STBA

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 – SFVBS meeting - Holiday Party

STBA - Speaker to be announced