Questions? 
Email us for assistance at:
kimokakes1@yahoo.com
UPCOMING EVENTS
Please Put These Dates on Your Calendar

​Sat, Jan 6 2018 - SFVBS meeting - SBTA

Sat, Feb 3 -  SFVBS meeting -  

Sat, March 3 - SFVBS meeting - 

Sat April 7 - SFVBS meeting -

Sat & Sun,  - LaBallona Bromeliad Show and Sale 

Saturday May 5 - SFVBS meeting - 

Saturday, June 2 - SFVBS meeting -

Sat and Sun, June  - our Bromeliad Show & Sale

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - SFVBS meeting -STBA 

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 - SFVBS meeting - David Bassani 

Sat & Sun – Aug 5-6 South Bay Bromeliad Show and Sale

Sat, Sept 2 - SFVBS meeting - Crista Brenner

Sat, Oct 7 - SFVBS meeting - Pam Koide

Sat, Nov 5 - SFVBS meeting - Nels Christianson

Sat, Dec 2 – SFVBS meeting - Holiday Party

STBA - Speaker to be announced